Lordi - The Arockalypse

The Arockalypse


01.SCG3 Special report
02.Bringing Back the Balls to Rock
03.The deadite girls gone wild
04.The kids who wanna play with the dead
05.It Snows in Hell
06.Who's Your Daddy?
07.Hard Rock Hallelujah
08.They only come out at night
09.The chainsaw buffet
10.Good to be bad
11.The night of loving dead
12.Supermonstar (The anthem of the phantoms)


0 comentarios:

Publicar un comentario